- You can only join one organization
- All members of an organization must have an active PRO license for our software.
- Once you join an organization, only the organization owner can remove you from it. (If you create an organization you are the owner of that organization.)
- While you can decide which families to share with other members of your organization, an administrator of your organization can take ownership of your family data and reassign it, share it with other members of your organization, or delete it.
Organizations and Family Sharing Overview Print
Modified on: Sun, 13 Jun, 2021 at 10:01 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.